Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN FIJI
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Fiji with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are usually made into law as non trading days or special days throughout year 2014. The public holidays are normally non trading days of festivity of a significant traditional event in Fiji whether faith based festivity like Easter Holiday or a distinct day of the year.
April 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
  1234514
678910111215
1314151617181916
2021222324252617
27282930   18
The Actual Time in
Fiji is : 12:31 AM Fri
Singapore: 01:31 PM Fri
London: 06:31 AM Fri
New York: 01:31 AM Fri
Public Holidays in 2014
Date
Month
Holiday












Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company